Lista agenti

ABRUZZO

Direzionale

Bespeco Professional s.r.l.
Telefono: 071 7819152
Fax: 071 7819141
vendite@bespeco.it

CALABRIA

Michele Nola

Cellulare: +39 338 3600346
Email:
michele.nola@me.com

CAMPANIA

Massimo Vitale
    
Cellulare: 335 5460406     
Fax: 089 4688103

massimo@vitaleonline.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Gamberini Ilves

Cellulare: 336 793845     
ilves.g@libero.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Fabio Tono

Cellulare: 335 5959590
tono000f@fabiotono.191.it

LAZIO

Fabrizio Bonelli

Telefono: 335 6535318     
Fax: 06 273912

fabonelli@libero.it

LIGURIA

Roberto Beconcini
    
Cellulare: 338 4607870     
Fax: 0571 944020

beconcinir@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Pradella Marco

Cellulare: 347 4139370 - 337 800842     
marcopradella78@gmail.com

MARCHE

Direzionale

Bespeco Professional s.r.l.
Telefono: 071 7819152
Fax: 071 7819141
vendite@bespeco.it

MOLISE

Direzionale

Bespeco Professional s.r.l.
Telefono: 071 7819152
Fax: 071 7819141
vendite@bespeco.it

PIEMONTE

Stefano Turolla
    
Cellulare: 335 5233164    

uksport@infinito.it

PUGLIA

Antonio Vestita

Telefono: 099 5628567     
Cellulare: 329 6433826     
Fax: 099 5628567

vestita.antonio@alice.it

REP. SAN MARINO

Ilves Gamberini

Cellulare: 336 793845   
ilves.g@libero.it

SARDEGNA

Umberto Mameli
    
Cellulare: 320 9614462     
Fax: 070 7279261

umbertomameli@tiscali.it

SICILIA

Emilio Catera

Cellulare: 347 3129309     
emiliocatera146@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Piccolino Erminio

Cellulare: 393 3312272     
erminiopiccolino@gmail.com

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Fabio Tono

Cellulare: 335 5959590 
tono000f@fabiotono.191.it

UMBRIA

Roberto Beconcini
    
Cellulare: 338 4607870     
Fax: 0571 944020

beconcinir@gmail.com

VALLE D'AOSTA

Stefano Turolla
    
Cellulare: 335 5233164    

uksport@infinito.it

VENETO

Fabio Tono

Cellulare: 335 5959590   
tono000f@fabiotono.191.it