AGENTS

ABRUZZO

Robertino Riminucci

Cellulare: 347 6135260
Fax: 071 9190571
Email:
robertino.riminucci@alice.it

BASILICATA

Antonio Vestita

Per la provincia di Matera

Telefono: 099 5628567     
Cellulare: 329 6433826     
Fax: 099 5628567

vestita.antonio@alice.it

Michele Nola

Per la provincia di Potenza

Cellulare: 338 3600346
Email:
michele.nola@me.com

CALABRIA

Michele Nola

Cellulare: 338 3600346
Email:
michele.nola@me.com

CAMPANIA

Massimo Vitale

Telefono: 089 461439     
Cellulare: 335 5460406     
Fax: 089 4688103

massimo@vitaleonline.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Davide Incensi

Cellulare: 335 8125875    
davincensi@libero.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Fabio Tono

Cellulare: 335 5959590
fabiotono@tin.it

LAZIO

Fabrizio Bonelli

Telefono: 335 6535318     
Fax: 06 273912

fabonelli@libero.it

LIGURIA

Gianfranco Iuliano
    
Cellulare: 339 6622255 

gianfrancoiuliano55@gmail.com



Maurizio Montini (per la sola provincia di La Spezia)

Cellulare: 336 652224 
info@montinim.it

LOMBARDIA

Pradella Marco

Cellulare: 335 8173361    
fogaluca73@gmail.com

PIEMONTE

Carlo Rubietti

Telefono: 011 4379744     
Cellulare: 335 6284419     
Fax: 011 4379744

rubietti@fastwebnet.it

MOLISE

Robertino Riminucci

Cellulare: 347 6135260
Fax: 071 9190571
Email:
robertino.riminucci@alice.it

PUGLIA

Antonio Vestita

Telefono: 099 5628567     
Cellulare: 329 6433826     
Fax: 099 5628567

vestita.antonio@alice.it

REP. SAN MARINO

Davide Incensi

Cellulare: 335 8125875    
davincensi@libero.it

SARDEGNA

Umberto Mameli
    
Cellulare: 320 9614462     
Fax: 070 7279261
aim.rappresentanze@gmail.com
umbertomameli@tiscali.it

SICILIA

Emilio Catera

Cellulare: 347 3129309     
emiliocatera146@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Maurizio Montini

Cellulare: 336 652224  
info@montinim.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Fabio Tono

Cellulare: 335 5959590 
fabiotono@tin.it

UMBRIA

Robertino Riminucci

Cellulare: 347 6135260
Fax: 071 9190571
Email:
robertino.riminucci@alice.it

VALLE D'AOSTA

Gianfranco Iuliano
    
Cellulare: 339 6622255 

gianfrancoiuliano55@gmail.com

VENETO

Fabio Tono

Cellulare: 335 5959590   
fabiotono@tin.it